Contact Us

Join the team

Looking for a Summer job?

River Oaks is the perfect fit for you! With a fun and exciting environment, we have many positions open for all!

Summer Positions:

  • Server
  • Cook
  • Beverage Cart
  • Pro Shop
  • Event Server

Apply now!

Meet The Team

Tyler Olson

Tyler Olson

Golf Manager

Email: tolson@riveroaksmunigolf.com

Ben Ratzlaff

Ben Ratzlaff

Superintendent

Email: bratzlaff@riveroaksmunigolf.com

Joel Hanson

Joel Hanson

Assistant Superintendent

Email: jhanson@riveroaksmunigolf.com

Jaime Mann

Jaime Mann

Event Specialist

Email: jmann@cottagegrovemn.gov

James Warrington

James Warrington

Executive Chef

Email: jwarrington@cottagegrovemn.gov

John Vailancourt

John Vailancourt

Bar & Grill Manager

Email: jvaillancourt@cottagegrovemn.gov

Dennis Neitz

Dennis Neitz

General Manager

Email: dneitz@cottagegrovemn.gov

Location

Directions

From the West
• Take I-494 East to Highway 61
• South on Highway 61 (9 miles)
• We are located on the West side of Highway 61

From the East
• Take I-694 or I-94 to I-494
• Take I-494 West to Highway 61
• South on Highway 61 (9 miles)
• We are located on the West side of Highway 61

From St. Paul or Minneapolis
• Take I-94 to Highway 61
• South on Highway 61 (13 miles)
• We are located on the West side of Highway 61

We are located just 3 miles south of Jamaica on Highway 61